Open Accessibility Menu


We are fortunate to have a dedicated group of local leaders overseeing the operations of the hospital:

Management Team:

CEO Jon Gill

Chief Executive Officer- Jon Gill

CNO Twilla Thomas

Chief Nursing Officer- Twilla Thomas

CMO Kevin Sieck

Chief Medical Officer- Kevin Sieck, MD

Governing Board:

  • J. Alan Eubank
  • Michael Ryan
  • Rene Grabato, MD
  • Dr. Luke Hinshaw - Chief of Staff 2022